Remaining Committee


Club Secretary
Dennis - 01322 446556

Or find out more about our intro days on our Facebook page by clicking the link below:

  • Rob Fleet

  • Liam Seamer

  • Aaron Seamer

  • Neil Williamson

  • Doug Norris

  • Gareth Clare

  • Roger

© 2023 by Liam of Bexleyheath & DMCC -

Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now